Visit Uganda

Uganda, officially the Republic of Uganda (Swahili: Jamhuri ya Uganda),[1] is a country in East-Central Africa. It is bordered to the east by Kenya, to the north by South Sudan, to the west by the Democratic Republic of the Congo, to the south-west by Rwanda, and to the south by Tanzania. The southern part of the country includes a substantial portion of Lake Victoria, shared with […]

Read More »